وقع في سجل الزوار Sign GuestBook


There are 160 entries in 10 pages and you are on page number 3

Posted by: ahmed on Monday, September 03, 2007 at 11:53  
Goooooooooooooooooooooooooood
Country: Iraq

Posted by: PRINCE on Monday, July 16, 2007 at 09:10  
شكرا جزيلا على كل من عمل في هاذا الأنجاز الكبير تحياتي لكم دمتم بود
Country: Iraq

Posted by: Isam Hanna AL-Nofaly on Saturday, June 23, 2007 at 22:52  
I would like to express my appreciation and gratitude to all whom participated in the construction of this web-site.
I am hoping to see more photos of Baqofa and it's people since I have never been in it. Baqofa looks like a beautiful town and it's also my father's birth place.
Thanks again to the administration members and keep up the good work.
Country: Canada

Posted by: عاصم & on Saturday, June 16, 2007 at 05:59  
شكرا لكل من ساهم في انجاز هذا العمل الجميل تحيه لكل اهل باقوفه خارج ارض الوطن.
Country: Iraq

Posted by: MERVET on Friday, June 15, 2007 at 01:02  
HELLOOOOOOOO EVRY ONE
Country: Australia

Posted by: عاصم & on Monday, June 11, 2007 at 01:02  
شكرا لكل من سههم في انجاز هذا العمل
Country: Iraq

Posted by: aida on Sunday, June 10, 2007 at 21:25  
I just found out about this site ,i love it.thank you so much for every one how worked on this site. تحياتي to all of my sweet relatives out there may god protect you from all the evil in this world.
Country: United States

Posted by: Mark on Saturday, June 02, 2007 at 23:39  
Such an interesting internet site!
The Chaldean Catholics have a rich tradition, founded by St. Thomas, the Apostle of Jesus Christ. The celebration of the Mass is still in Aramaic, the language of Jesus Christ.
I hope you always will be able to preserve such a beautiful heritage.
Country: United States

Posted by: walid alhozee on Tuesday, May 15, 2007 at 20:57  
hi
Country: United States

Posted by: BASSAM on Tuesday, May 01, 2007 at 06:10  
HI
Country: Canada

Posted by: فادي & on Saturday, April 21, 2007 at 13:33  
عيد سعيد على جميع اهل برسفي؛
وشكراً على هذا الموقع الجميل
Country: France

Posted by: sargon_king on Sunday, April 08, 2007 at 17:47  
hi dakito
Country: Canada

Posted by: Frank Butros on Monday, March 19, 2007 at 13:35  
I am researching the history of Baqofa. Does anyone know how many people - worldwide- are from the village of Baqofa?
Country: United States

Posted by: SARGON on Tuesday, March 13, 2007 at 16:04  
HI ALL SHLOONKOOM SARGON_KIN2NIT @YAHOO.COM
Country: Canada

Posted by: نادر & on Tuesday, February 20, 2007 at 03:12  
اطلاع وزيارة الموقع
Country: Iraq

Posted by: rose ibrahem allos on Monday, February 05, 2007 at 11:27  
i think baqfa.com is good for me because i can read it. also i am from baqofa.
Country: United States

Page:   << Prev 1 24 5 6 7 Next >>



<<<العودة الى الرئيسية